top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemelisa

I was one of the selected young designers for Political Catwalk 2019.


We designed a outfit for a politician, with the concept “ 100 years of women voting rights.


My inspiration and theme:


“ the key to the door to freedom


If everyone choose the right door the world be a better place. In my design you can see doors behind the doors there are drawings. One of the doors is the right one, you can see that through the orange locker and the orange key.


Behind the right door you will see a mouth that “VOTE” shout. There are also drawings on the pants.


The turtleneck was covering the mouth. It was locked with an locker, during the catwalk she has open the locker. With the idea “ I can use my voice


Politician : Devika Partiman ( Stem op een vrouw )









Post: Blog2_Post

©2018 by M. Öztürk. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page